43 thoughts on “Goals I Want To Achieve Before 2018 

  1. It’s awesome that you set yourself some goals! Even if we’re already half the year.
    Like you said, most goals are set at the start of January, but admit it… Those are goals people rarely achieve, haha.

    I read 50 books up until now, so I’m sure you’ll be able to read 20! Especially since you have 10 weeks to do whatever you like!

    Maybe it’s an idea to start a bullet journal, if you haven’t already? It’s a way to get creative and plan everything you want to plan!
    Two birds, one stone!

    You can add one follower to your blog already, so that’s one down, haha.

    Good luck with your goals, but… Most importantly:
    Have fun achieving them!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s always a goal of mine to read more and take care of my skin. I also have a lot of blogging/social media goals for the end of this year/the start of 2018.

    Best of luck with every goal!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. University will seem really difficult to adjust to at first but OMG you will love studying what you have been passionate about and interested in for so long! What made me really organised this second year of my uni studies and help me get great grades was to buy myself an academic planner and I would write down exactly what work I would aim to get done or continue to do on that date, as well as planning down time and activities. This is a goal I hope to continue into my final two years of study!

    I hope you achieve your goals because you are a wonderful blogger!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! Loads of goals but I guess you’ve got 6 months. Good luck!! I’ve been reading more this year and trying to read the classics that everyone usually recommends. Also finished my scrapbook this week which I’m happy with.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. There is nothing wrong with setting goals in July. I actually believe in setting goals at the start of each new month, that way you don’t have to wait as long to restart if you slip.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. These are such good goals to set yourself! I am also a book worm and in my most recent blog post I also said that I wanted to read more, but alevels had priority! Consistent blogging is also another aim of mine! I cant wait to read more of yours though!! XX

    Liked by 1 person

  7. How exciting that you’ll be starting university later this year!! I graduated from uni last year and it was definitely an experience hahah I love that you’ve got these goals you want to achieve, so many people (myself included) forget about the goals they set at the start of the year but I think it’s awesome that you’ve jotted some down here 🙂 good luck with them 🙂 Em xx

    http://edoublemamurray.blogspot.com.au/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

